West Marine, South Patrick Street

west-marine-south-patrick-street
West Marine, South Patrick Street. Nikon D200, 35mm f/1.8 AF-S DX, ISO 250, f/4, 1/20 sec.

I love photographing architecture and this building, while not a particularly interesting specimen, took on a beautiful glow at dusk. Twilight exterior photographs can really make almost any building look glamorous.

I happened to have my camera sitting on the front seat of my car (it goes with me almost everywhere) and I snapped this photo while sitting in line at a red light.

Leave a Reply

